Llanddew Community Council Cyngor Cymuned Llanddew Home Meet Your Councillors

The Community Council works hard to ensure that the voice of the community they live in are heard.  The dedicated team of Councillors do their utmost to ensure that matters are dealt with fairly throughout the community.   Input from community members is extremely important and in order to ensure that your opinions are heard, and any concerns dealt with quickly and professionally.

If you have a question for your Community Councillor, an issue you wish to raise, a bright idea that might improve the community, or simply want to find out more about what the Community Council is doing, talk to us.

Chair Email

Mr Wynne Davies

Vice Chair

Mr Tom Parry


Mr Luke Evans


Mrs Donna Greaves

Councillor Email

Mrs Ann Kinsey


Mrs Gemma Lewis


Mrs Angharad Parry

Powys County Council County Councillor

Mr Iain McIntosh

Tel: 07870 655669


Llanddew Community Council © All rights reserved

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Accessibility Statement  

Website by View Web Design